JOURNEY INTO DARKNESS 'Infinite Universe Infinite Death' (2021) CASSETTE

JOURNEY INTO DARKNESS 'Infinite Universe Infinite Death' (2021) CASSETTE

Spirit Coffin Publishing Presents... [TOMB-12] The official and very limited cassette tape edition of NY/FL based symphonic black/death metal band JOURNEY INTO DARKNESS' third full-length 'Infinite Universe Infinite Death'. On this third album from Brett Clarin (ex-SORROW, ex-APPARITION) we see deeper integration of the doomed and atmospheric death side of the project alongside his signature orchestral pulse, overwhelming all with one great swarming mass of infectious black/death metal on a cosmic scale. CD and LP versions will also be available/released by Spirit Coffin Publishing.

35:04 minutes. Ltd. single run of 50 Blue tinted cassette tapes with white text. Double sided J-card+2, full color. Cassette case has translucent blue backpiece. Manufactured in Canada.

Release Date: September 10th, 2021

SIDE A - 20:19
A01 - Leave This Place 04:43
A02 - Infinite Disillusion 03:59
A03 - Scattered Amongst the Stars 01:25
A04 - Cosmic Knot 04:43
A05 - Impossible Universe 05:31

SIDE B - 14:45
B01 - Infinite Universe Infinite Death 02:10
B02 - The Briefest Moment 05:36
B03 - Entanglement 04:50
B04 - Infinite Universe Infinite Death (Arranged) 02:09

Journey Into Darkness is:
Brett Clarin - All Instruments
Jei Doublerice - Session Vocals

Layout by Spirit Coffin Publishing