JOURNEY INTO DARKNESS 'Infinite Universe Infinite Death' (2021) COMPACT DISC

Sold out
JOURNEY INTO DARKNESS 'Infinite Universe Infinite Death' (2021) COMPACT DISC

Spirit Coffin Publishing Presents... [TOMB-13] The official Compact Disc edition of NY/FL based symphonic black/death metal band JOURNEY INTO DARKNESS' third full-length 'Infinite Universe Infinite Death'. On this third album from Brett Clarin (ex-SORROW, ex-APPARITION) we see deeper integration of the doomed and atmospheric death side of the project alongside his signature orchestral pulse, a beauteous and overwhelming work of infectious black/death metal on a cosmic scale. Vinyl LP and Cassette Tape versions will also be available/released by Spirit Coffin Publishing.

35:04 minutes. Ltd. single run of 250 Compact Discs. Jewel case, replicated (from a glass master), full color 6-page insert, screen printed CD face. Manufactured in Canada.

Release Date: September 10th, 2021
Sold Out: September 6th, 2022
Please contact Journey Into Darkness directly for CD copies of this album.

1. Leave This Place 04:42
2. Infinite Disillusion 03:58
3. Scattered Amongst the Stars 01:25
4. Cosmic Knot 04:43
5. Impossible Universe 05:29
6. Infinite Universe Infinite Death 02:10
7. The Briefest Moment 05:35
8. Entanglement 04:50
9. Infinite Universe Infinite Death (Arranged) 02:08

Journey Into Darkness is:
Brett Clarin - All Instruments
Jei Doublerice - Session Vocals

Layout by Spirit Coffin Publishing